Skip to content

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series 2023 Lineup is Packed Full of Talent

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series 2023 Lineup is Packed Full of Talent

This series just gets better and better as the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series 2023 Lineup of teams and drivers is announced.

If you look at the eNASCAR Coca-Cola Series in iRacing, you will see how packed the driver roster is and the talent involved for the 2023 season is just off the chart. Remember these teams and drivers names, they are something special.

Another exciting offseason for the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series is now in the books, as the 40 drivers and 20 teams taking part in this year’s campaign wrapped up free agency earlier this month. As always, the 2023 lineup will see some exciting changes from last year’s roster as new drivers and teams make their debut, while some of the most formidable partnerships in the series have also reunited for another shot at the $100,000-to-win championship.

All of last year’s Championship 4 drivers—defending champion Casey Kirwan of XSET, Joe Gibbs Racing’s Bobby Zalenski, Charlotte Phoenix’s Graham Bowlin, and Stewart-Haas eSports’ Steven Wilson—will return to their 2022 teams, as will former series champions Keegan Leahy at 23XI, Nick Ottinger at William Byron eSports, Zack Novak at Rise eSports, and Michael Conti, who will retire after the 2023 season with JR Motorsports.

Much of last year’s playoff field will have new homes for 2023, though. Femi Olatunbosun will join Charlotte Phoenix to partner with Bowlin, while Matt Bussa will slot in alongside Ottinger at William Byron eSports and Garrett Lowe joins Jim Beaver eSports. The driver lineup also will see its share of new faces that weren’t competing last year, from returning drivers and former race winners like Kevin King and Joey Brown to true rookies like Jordy Lopez Jr., Michael Cosey Jr., and Tucker Minter.

Alongside all the rookie drivers, five new teams will join the series for 2023. Professional esports teams Pittsburgh Knights and Kansas City Pioneers and real-world NASCAR Cup Series team Front Row Motorsports will be joined by open-wheel racing legend Tony Kanaan and fgrAccel as the five new organizations chasing an eNASCAR title for the first time this year.

The full 2023 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series driver roster is as follows:


Driver Name



1Darik BourdeauElliott Sadler eSportsChevrolet
2Corey VincentPittsburgh KnightsToyota
3Jordy Lopez JrTeam Dillon eSportsChevrolet
4Ryan LuzaXSETChevrolet
6Timmy HolmesRFK RacingFord
7Malik RayJim Beaver eSportsFord
8Michael ContiJR MotorsportsChevrolet
10Steven WilsonStewart-Haas RacingFord
11Parker WhiteTony Kanaan EsportsToyota
12Garrett ManesfgrAccelFord
14Joey BrownfgrAccelFord
15Garrett LoweJim Beaver eSportsFord
17Kaden HoneycuttRFK RacingFord
18Bobby ZalenskiJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
20Wyatt TinsleyKansas City PioneersToyota
23Michael Guest23XIToyota
25Nick OttingerWilliam Byron eSportsChevrolet
27Cody ByusElliott Sadler eSportsChevrolet
31Derek JustisKansas City PioneersToyota
33Tucker MinterTeam Dillon eSportsChevrolet
34Allen BoesFront Row MotorsportsFord
36Brandon McKissicLETARTE eSportsChevrolet
38Michael Cosey JrFront Row MotorsportsFord
40Dylan AultLETARTE eSportsChevrolet
41Dylan DuvalStewart-Haas RacingFord
42Kollin KeistereRacrChevrolet
43Femi OlatunbosunCharlotte PhoenixToyota
45Keegan Leahy23XIToyota
46Jimmy MullisRise eSportsChevrolet
48Graham BowlinCharlotte PhoenixToyota
51Donovan StraussWilliams eSportsChevrolet
54Daniel FaulkinghamJoe Gibbs RacingToyota
55Vicente SalasWilliams eSportsChevrolet
66Tyler GareyTony Kanaan EsportsToyota
69Collin BowdeneRacrChevrolet
75Zack NovakRise eSportsChevrolet
77Ryan DoucettePittsburgh KnightsToyota
88Kevin KingJR MotorsportsChevrolet
95Casey KirwanXSETChevrolet
97Matt BussaWilliam Byron eSportsChevrolet


The 2023 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series season opens on January 31 with the exhibition Clash at the Los Angeles Coliseum, while the first points-paying round of the season will take place on February 14 at Daytona International Speedway. All races will stream on Tuesdays at 9PM ET on, with Countdown to Green coverage immediately preceding each race.

For more information on the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, visit or For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Darren Buckner

Darren Buckner

Darren became a member of Simrace247 in January 2021 and has been a valuable addition to the platform ever since. He began his journey as an Editor and has progressed to the position of Editor in Chief, owing to his unwavering commitment and hard work. With his profound interest in motorsport and gaming, Darren is passionate about sharing news and exceptional content with like-minded people worldwide.View Author posts