eTeam BRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

eTeam BRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

Check out the upcoming streams and race events for eTeam BRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeam BRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

Welcome to a new eTeamBRIT Race Schedule!

Mighty Mini
On Wednesday 23-11-2022, is it time for the CC Sim Racing Mighty Mini’s. Round 5, 2x 10 minutes races at La Maggiore Centre. It is a great series to watch, difficult to drive, but the old Mini Cooper looks great!! It will be exciting to watch, and we wish Sophie good luck! Currently, she is P7 in the championship.

Schedule:

  • Practice: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
  • Qualifying: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
  • Race 1: 20:15 GMT / 21:15 CET
  • Race 2: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CET

BMW GT4 Team Championship
On Thursday 24-11-2022, it’s time for the 5th round of the CC Sim Racing BMW GT4 Team Championship. There will be 3 races at Autopolis. A difficult track with a lot of trail braking in sector 3. Sophie has some great pace, and Yvonne tries her best to get the best result possible! Currently, they are on P7 in the championship, only a few points from P6.

Schedule:

  • Practice: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET
  • Qualifying: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
  • Race 1: 20:15 GMT / 21:15 CET
  • Race 2: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CET
  • Race 3: 20:45 GMT / 21:45 CET

Streaming link:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner