eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

Check out the upcoming streams and race schedule for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

CC Sim Racing
On Monday is round 2 of the CC Sim Racing All Women Racing Series. The second round is at the Red Bull Ring. 2 races of 10 minutes, the second race is with a reversed grid start. Last week there were some good results from Sophie Aeronwen and Yvonne Houffelaar, the ladies both won a race, and are on the top of the championship standings! It will be interesting to watch, especially the second race, which was very close racing!

Drivers

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Cass Corby

Race Schedule

  • Lobby open: 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST
  • Race 1: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST
  • Race 2: 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST

Streaming links

Nations cup
Last Friday 12-08-2022, was the first round of the Nations cup on Gran Turismo 7 (GT7). On Friday 19-08-2022, will be the second round, at Deep Forest Raceway with the GT4 (Gr4) car. Our eTeamBRIT partner André is driving this series! His first race was going well, and we are looking forward to seeing him driving round 2!

Streaming link

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner