eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming EventsCheck out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

eTeamBRIT is going to organize a race in Gran Turismo Sport (GTS) for the first time!

Darwin Racing Evolution
On Sunday 31-07-2022, is our partner Andre Zelle driving the Darwin Racing Evolution GT4 league. He is leading the championship, and it will be great if he can hold the lead! He is driving 2 sprint races from 20 minutes, at the High Speed Ring! An oval race, unfortunately Sophie and Yvonne can’t drive, and we can’t have our eTeamBRIT train. We wish him good luck and enjoy!

Schedule:

  • Lobby open: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST
  • Qualifying 1: 18:20 BST / 19:20 CEST
  • Race 1: 18:30 BST / 19:30 CEST
  • Qualifying 2: 18:50 BST / 19:50 CEST
  • Race 2: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST

Stream link:

eTeamBRIT Special Event
On Wednesday 03-08-2022, eTeamBRIT is organizing the first race in Gran Turismo Sport (GTS). 90 minutes, at Interlagos (Brasil), with a GT3 (Group 3) car! 90 minutes give options for strategy, and that makes the race interesting! It’s the first race that we are organizing on Gran Turismo! We would like to see the entrance, before we are going to organize a championship!

Race rules:

  • Time of day: 13:45 fine weather.
  • Tires: 2x.
  • Fuel: 3x.
  • Tires: Soft and Supersoft mandatory.
  • Car: Group 3.
  • BoP on.
  • Tuning: Prohibited.

Race schedule:

  • Lobby open: 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST
  • Race: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST

Streaming link:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner