eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and race schedule for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

Welcome to a new eTeamBRIT Race Schedule, this time with races in Assetto Corsa Competizione (ACC), iRacing, Gran Turismo Sport (GTS), and Gran Turismo 7 (GT7).

Cammus Cup
On Friday 22-07-2022, it’s time for round 3 from the Cammus Cup, at Snetterton. It’s an one hour race, individual. Snetterton will be interesting, because Yvonne is there racing in real life next week, for her first race with Team BRIT. It will be interesting how the ladies will be holding on, with the very high strength of field.

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar

Time schedule:

  • Free practice: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CEST
  • Race: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST

Streaming link:

iRacing Special Event 24hours
On Saturday 23-07-2022 and Sunday 24-07-2022, is the iRacing Special Event, 24 hours at Spa Francorchamps. 3 new eTeamBRIT drivers are in this race, and it will be interesting to see how they find it. The 4 drivers are well prepared, and we are all looking forward to watching them racing! Good luck and enjoy!

Drivers:

  • Esmeralda van der Naald
  • Patrick van den Berg
  • Sam Voysey
  • Sandro Ballesteros

Time schedule:

  • Start: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CEST

Streaming link:

Darwin Racing Evolution
On Sunday 24-07-2022, it’s GT7 time.. DRE Group 4 series, round 4 at Brands Hatch. A great track, to race GT4 cars, and the uphill and downhill parts are great. With eTeamBRIT’s partner, Andre Zelle in the lead of the championship, and Sophie in P4 while missing the last race because of connection issues, it’s going to be an important race!

Drivers:

  • Andre Zelle
  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar

Time schedule:

  • Lobby opens: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CEST
  • Qualifying 1: 18:20 GMT / 19:20 CEST
  • Race 1: 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CEST
  • Qualifying 2: 18:50 GMT / 19:50 CEST
  • Race 2: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST

Streaming links:

GGG Formula-G
On Monday 25-07-2022, it’s time for the final round of the GrandpaGoesGaming (GGG) Formula-G, at Dragon Trail Seaside II. 40 minutes race, and all about fuel saving. The eTeamBRIT drivers already had some good practice races, to prepare the fuel strategy. Yvonne is 2nd in the championship, 3 points behind the lead, everything can happen and she will give it all to win her first championship in GTS!

Drivers:

  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Cass Corby
  • John Pearson
  • Arden Bassil
  • Dom Lane
  • Steve Crompton

Time schedule:

  • Lobby open: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:15 GMT / 21:15 CEST
  • Super pole: 20:25 GMT / 21:25 CEST
  • Race: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CEST

Streaming links:

SLP European Tour
On Wednesday 27-07-2022, is time for the final round of the SLP European Tour, 40 minutes at the Nürburgring. Originally it was round 3, because of server problems the race got postponed during the first couple of laps in the race. With Sophie Aeronwen in the lead of the championship, this will be an important round, and we all will support her to win this championship!!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Cass Corby
  • John Pearson
  • Steve Crompton
  • Dom Lane

Time schedule:

  • Lobby open: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CEST
  • Race: 20:45 GMT / 21:45 CEST

Streaming links:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner