eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and race schedule for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

Welcome by a new eTeamBRIT Race Schedule! This week it’s time for a race in Assetto Corsa Competizione (ACC) and Gran Turismo 7 (GT7).

Cammus Cup
On Friday 15-07-2022, it’s time for the Cammus Cup round 2, at Watkins Glen (ACC). The Cammus Cup is organized by Simsport Solutions. We are driving on one of the new tracks in ACC! Watkins Glen is a great track, Sophie and Yvonne are looking forward to drive on the new track with Bernadette (the Bentley)!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar

Time schedule:

  • Free practice: 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 19:05 GMT / 20:05 CEST
  • Race: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CEST (1.5 Hour race)

Streaming links:

Darwin Racing Evolution
On Sunday 17-07-2022, it is time for round 3 from the Darwin Racing Evolution Group 4 series, at Tsukuba Circuit. Sophie Aeronwen, is currently second in the championship! There are 2 sprint races, from 20 minutes each. It will be interesting to see if she can keep up the good results! Also our eTeamBRIT partner, André Zelle had some very good results, hopefully he can keep it up as well!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • André Zelle (eTeamBRIT Partner)

Time schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST
  • Qualifying 1: 19:20 GMT / 20:20 CEST
  • Race 1: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CEST
  • Qualifying 2: 19:55 GMT / 20:55 CEST
  • Race 2: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST

Streaming links:

SLP European Tour
On Wednesday 20-07-2022, it is time for round 6 of the SLP European Tour, at Monza. Normally, this will be the final round, because of a server problem, there will be a round after at the Nürburgring. Monza, is a great track, and the eTeamBRIT drivers are very motivated to get a good result! Yesterday evening, we did 2 practice races, and next week there will be more practice! Sophie is leading the championship, and Asha is in 3rd! Hopefully the ladies can keep up their great pace, and see them on the front again!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Asha Silva
  • John Pearson
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Dom Lane
  • Cass Corby

Time schedule:

  • Lobby open: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CEST
  • Race: 20:45 GMT / 21:45 CEST

Streaming links:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner