eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

eTeamBRIT is back for another race schedule! This time some more races in Assetto Corsa Competizione (ACC)!

Cammus Cup
On Friday 08-07-2022, Yvonne Houffelaar is going to drive the first round of the Cammus Cup, 1 hour at Bathurst. She got an invite from Simsport Solutions, to join this series. The invite came a bit unexpected and yesterday, which gives her not much time to practice. Yvonne said “I don’t have much time to practice, it probably will only be to get the tires pressures sorted, but I love driving in the mountain, and I will give it all!

Time Schedule:

  • Free practice: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 18:40 GMT / 19:40 CEST
  • Race: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST

Streaming links:

InGear Motorsports Endurance
On Sunday 10-07-2022, it’s time for round 3 of the InGear Motorsports Team Endurance, 6 hours at Zolder. This time Cass and Sophie can drive, and eTeamBRIT is driving with Esmeralda van der Naald, April Carlsvard, and Yvonne Houffelaar. The ladies don’t need much practice, because they are driving the RCI World Tour the day before, and that’s 10 hours at Zolder. It’s going to be interesting to see how it’s going, hopefully they can go for a better result then last time! Yvonne only can drive the first 2 stints, and then need to travel to England, which means you can follow the race on the official broadcast.

Time Schedule:

  • Free practice: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 11:45 GMT / 12:45 CEST
  • Race: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CEST

Streaming link:

SLP European Tour
On Wednesday 13-07-2022, it’s time for round 5 in the SLP European Tour, 40 minutes at Barcelona. With Sophie Aeronwen in the lead of the championship, and Asha Silva 3rd place of the championship, it will be interesting to see how this round is going! eTeamBRIT got 6 drivers in this race, and had some very good results in the first 4 rounds! Will Sophie hold the lead, with 2 races to go after Barcelona? She had some stunning pace, and it will be good to see her back on the front again on Wednesday!!

Time Schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Race: 20:15 GMT / 21:15 CEST

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Asha Silva
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • John Pearson
  • Cass Corby
  • Dom Lane

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner