eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up.

eTeamBRIT Schedule

Welcome to eTeamBRIT’s race schedule, this weekend and week, there are a few races on the program in Assetto Corsa Competizione (ACC), Gran Turismo 7 (GT7), and Gran Turismo Sport (GTS).

Newbridge E-sports Snetterton Double Sprint
On Sunday 19-06-2022, it’s time for the Newbridge E-sports Snetterton Double Sprint. Cass Corby, and our new driver Marcel Dubbis, are going to drive this race! They are driving with the Aston Martin GT4, at Snetterton, in ACC. I’m looking forward to seeing this team drive, and to see the progress from both of the drivers!!

Time schedule:

  • Free practice: 17:45 BST / 18:45 CEST
  • Qualifying: 18:30 BST / 19:30 CEST
  • Race 1: 19:10 BST / 20:10 CEST
  • Qualifying 2: 20:20 BST / 21:20 CEST
  • Race 2: 20:55 BST / 21:55 CEST

Streaming link:

 


ARC Nascar event
On Sunday 19-06-2022, is also a Nascar event on GT7. eTeamBRIT has four drivers in, and is already practicing with the eTB train! It will be around 100 laps, at the Daytona oval, with the Nissan Silvia Group 4. It will be interesting to see all the drivers working together, to the front, hopefully, our tactic will work!!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • John Pearson
  • Steve Rodgers

Time schedule:

  • Race: 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST

Streaming links:

PL4YR Red Bull x Endurance
On Wednesday 22-06-2022, it is time for the final round of the PL4YR Red Bull x Endurance, on GTS. It is 1.5 hours at Monza without the first chicane. There are 3 classes, Red Bull standard, Red Bull Competition, and the Red Bull Junior. In every class, eTeamBRIT has a car in it! It will be interesting to see if Sophie, Cass, and Yvonne, can go for another class podium!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Cass Corby
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • John Pearson

Time schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
  • Race start: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner

error: