eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved! eTeamBRIT has some great races coming up in Gran Turismo Sport and Gran Turismo 7.

Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer
On Sunday 12-06-2022, is it time for the final round from the Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer. It was a great season, loads of good fights on track with other drivers. The eTeamBRIT Academy drivers all made a good progression with practice sessions and helping each other. It is great to see the progression, and I’m curious what both of the teams can do. The last race is at Fuji Short.

Teams and drivers eTeamBRIT:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • John Pearson
  • Yvonne Houffelaar

eTeamBRIT Academy:

  • Cass Corby
  • Dom Lane
  • Arden Bassil

Time schedule:

  • Free practice: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Race: 20:10 GMT / 21:10 CEST

Streaming links:

GrandpaGoesGaming Formula-G
On Monday 13-06-2022, it is time for GrandpaGoesGaming (GGG) Formula-G, round 5 at Circuit dr Saint-Croix C II. With the Formula SF-19, it’s going to be a great race. No refueling is allowed and the race will be all about fuel saving. Yvonne said; “I like this race series, it doesn’t matter what your pace is, it’s all about fuel saving, and everyone has a chance to win!” eTeamBRIT has 5 drivers in, who can work very well together. It will be interesting to watch!

Drivers:

  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Cass Corby
  • John Pearson
  • Asha Silva
  • Arden Bassil
  • Dom Lane

Time schedule:

  • Free practice: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:35 GMT / 21:35 CEST
  • Race: 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CEST

Streaming links:

SLP European Tour
On Wednesday 15-06-2022, is it time for the second round, from the SLP European Tour. The second race is at Spa Francorchamps, where rain is possible. The first race was a great succes for eTeamBRIT. Sophie Aeronwen won the race, with stunning race pace! Yvonne finished 3rd, and Cass drove a very good race and she finished in 5th position!

Drivers:

  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Cass Corby
  • Asha Silva
  • John Pearson

Time schedule:

  • Free practice and qualifying: 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CEST
  • Race: 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CEST

Streaming links:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

Simrace247 is a media partner with eTeamBRIT: eTeamBRIT Simrace247 Media Partner

error: