eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

Check out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved!

Welcome to the eTeamBRIT Racing Schedule, with races in iRacing and Gran Turismo Sport (GTS).

CDA 6 Hours at Le Mans
eTeamBRIT is driving the Coach Dave Academy (CDA) 6 Hours at Le Mans. The in real life 24 hour is coming closer, now CDA is organizing a 6 hours race on iRacing. Our team is driving the BMW M4 GT3. It will be interesting to watch this race, and enjoy the multiclass racing!

Drivers:

  • Michael Tyler
  • Martin Buchan
  • Sandro Ballesteros

Time Schedule:

  • Free Practice: 13:30 BST / 14:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST
  • Race: 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Official Broadcast

 

Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer
On Sunday 29-05-2022, is it time for round 8, from the Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer, 3 races at Laguna Seca. The last few races, were very exciting to watch and drive, with great overtakes and results. Sophie and Yvonne can’t drive, which means they will be replaced by another drivers for this round. Laguna Seca, is a short track, not much room, but still some nice and clean overtakes are possible! It will be excited to watch!

  • Teams and Drivers: eTeamBRIT
  • John Pearson
  • Martin Buchan
  • tbc

eTeamBRIT Academy

  • Cass Corby
  • Arden Bassil
  • Dom Lane

 

Streaming links:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website: