eTeamBRIT Race Schedule & Upcoming Events

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Check out the upcoming streams and races for eTeamBRIT, all the details are provided including the drivers and lineup.

Here we have the race schedule and events for the fantastic eTeamBRIT, for those that do not know, simrace247 is a media partner for eTeamBRIT. The eSports team supports those with physical and mental disabilities in the sim racing genre. Be sure to support, and visit the streams and those involved!

eTeamBRIT Race Schedule 20-05-2022. A new week, a new racing schedule for eTeamBRIT.

InGear Motorsports
On Sunday 22-05-2022, it’s time for the InGear Motorsports endurance series. Cass Corby, Sophie Aeronwen, and Yvonne Houffelaar, are going to drive the 6 hours at the Nurburgring. For Cass it is her first race in Assetto Corsa Competizione (ACC), she is looking forward to it, and practice a lot for the race. Yvonne and Sophie, are looking forward to help her with some practice, and teach her all the tips and tricks in ACC.

Race Schedule:

  • Server goes live: 12:30 BST / 13:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 13:15 BST / 14:15 CEST
  • Race: 13:30 BST / 14:30 CEST

Streaming links:

Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer
On Sunday 22-05-2022, it is the 7th round from the Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer. 3 races at Suzuka. It will be interesting what eTeamBRIT, and eTeamBRIT Academy can do in this races. The pace is getting faster, also from the academy team. It is great to see, the practice is paying off! The last race, Sophie and Yvonne needed to miss it (the internet wasn’t good enough in the hotel, also not the hotspot), and they are looking for some good results at the front, to make up some points!

Race schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:30 BST / 20:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
  • Races: 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST

Teams and drivers:

  • eTeamBRIT:
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • John Pearson
    eTeamBRIT Academy:
  • Dom Lane
  • Ardin Bassil
  • Cass Corby

Streaming links:

GrandpaGoesGaming Chase the Sunset
On Monday 23-05-2022, it is time for round 4, of the GrandpaGoesGaming (GGG) Chase the Sunset, NASCAR TIME!!!! Round 4, is 3 races at BB Raceway II. Sophie and Yvonne love Nascar driving, with some very good teamwork they finished P2 and P3 last time, hoping now to go for the win, and that Cass and John can join them in the race! It will be interesting to see how it goes, the slipstream is very high, which makes it very interesting to watch!!

 

Race Schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST
  • Races: 20:45 BST / 21:45 CEST
    Drivers:
  • Cass Corby
  • Sophie Aeronwen
  • Yvonne Houffelaar
  • John Pearson

Streaming links:

PL4YR Red Bull x Endurance
On Wednesday 25-05-2022, it’s time for round 8. The PL4YR Red Bull x (RBX) Endurance, 90 minutes at Circuit de la Sarthe (no chicane), Le Mans. It will be interesting with the fast cars, to see the difference in class, and especially without the chicane there will be a lot of difference because of the speed. In this series there is the RBX Junior, RBX Competition, and RBX Standard car. The speed difference between the Junior and the other cars is huge. The Junior is good in the corners and easier to handle, the car is less fast and makes it a good car to start this series or get more experience in the game.

Race Schedule:

  • Lobby open: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
  • Race: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST
    Drivers:
  • John Pearson (RBX Junior)
  • Yvonne Houffelaar (RBX Junior)
  • Sophie Aeronwen (RBX Standard)
  • Cass Corby (RBX Competition)

Streaming links:

Visit the eTeamBRIT socials and website:

error: