505 Games Spring Showcase 2022

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

505 games Showcase 2022

Video game publisher 505 games, known for the Assetto Corsa franchise, will be having their very own showcase on May 17th 2022.

A first for 505 games as they will be hosting their very own digital showcase on Tuesday May 17th 2022, known for being the publisher of the sim racing Assetto Corsa franchise, have your chance and say to get involved.

505 GAMES SPRING 2022 SHOWCASE
We’re thrilled to announce our first ever 505 Games digital showcase, taking place May 17th at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT over on the Official 505 Games YouTube channel. This is the first event of its kind in 505 Games’ 15-year history, and we want to invite you all to join us.

In our Spring 2022 showcase, prepare for updates on previously announced titles, as well as a surprise or two along the way. Head to our YouTube channel and set a reminder!

CHAT TO THE DEVELOPERS IN A COMMUNITY Q&A SESSION
After the public screening on May 17th, you will also have the rare opportunity to meet some of the team and talk about some of the games you will be introduced to during the 505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase. Want to get involved? Stay tuned to our Discord server for more information: https://505.games/DiscordSpring22Showcase.

error: