eTeamBRIT Weekly Race Schedule & Charity Stream

asetek-simsports-pedals-banner-sale-buy-sell-order

Our great eSports racing team partner eTeamBRIT drops by with their upcoming races ahead for the week. Be sure to support!

eTeamBRIT keeps us posted here at the simrace247 community with their races that are coming up, featuring links to the streams and more, be sure to check them out and support.

eTeamBRIT Race Schedule 29-04-2022

eTeamBRIT is driving this weekend and next week with a few races, also a very special race is coming up, a charity race for Breast Cancer Now.

Charity race against Breast Cancer now
On Friday 29-04-2022, is the charity race against breast cancer! 3 hours individually at the Nordschleife, with a group 3 car, in Gran Turismo Sport (GTS). Yvonne Houffelaar and Sophie Aeronwen, are driving this race in the Jaguar. Yvonne said “I won’t have the pace to drive at the front, in this race it doesn’t matter, this charity goal is very special. I lost some special people and family, due to cancer, and this charity race against breast cancer now is very special to me. A special thanks to Chris, who is organizing this race, and other charity races, keep up the good work!”

Time schedule:

  • Lobby opens: 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CEST
  • Qualifying: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CEST
  • Race: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST

Streaming links:

Donation link: justgiving.com/fundraising

Race Asylum GT4 Team Tourer
On Sunday 01-05-2022, is the 4th round of the Race Asylum Team Tourer. After some good results in the 3rd round, and the round before. We are hoping to get good results! There will be 3 races again, with teams of 3 drivers. eTeamBRIT has a different driver line-up, eTeamBRIT Academy stays the same. I’m looking forward to seeing some good teamwork at Monza (without the chicane).

Teams/drivers:
eTeamBRIT:
Yvonne Houffelaar
John Pearson
Martin Buchan

eTeamBRIT Academy:
Cass Corby
Dome lane
Arden Bassil

Streaming links
Cass: https://www.facebook.com/ETBCaz79/

Simsport Racing International TCR Cup
On Sunday 01-05-2022, it is the 2nd round from the Simsport Racing International TCR Cup, at Okayama full circuit, hosted on iRacing. Our driver Daniel Ames drove very well the first race, and we are looking forward to seeing him driving again! The first race is 20 minutes, the second race is starting with a reversed grid, and is 30 minutes. Daniel, good luck and enjoy!!

Race details:

  • Free practice: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CEST
  • Qualifying: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
  • Race 1: 20:10 GMT / 21:10 CEST
  • Reversed grid Race 2: 20:35 GMT / 21:35 CEST

Streaming link:
Official broadcast: Youtube

error: