Video: Virtual Off Road Racing Series kicks off

Virtual Off-Road Racing Series kicked off the 2020 Pro 2 Championship at Crandon a week ago. The league consist of the fastest Off-Road Truck drivers on iRacing.

Some notable names are Williams eSports Josh Fox, Jim Beaver eSports Cam Pedersen & Brandyn Proodfoot,’s Josh Edmundson, Heatwave Visual’s Tyler Menninga (Grave Digger driver IRL), and real life Pro lite racer Mason Prater , and 2019 Lucas Oil Off Road Rookie of the year Pro Buggy driver Zachary Drapkin.

The Championship continues with Round #2 this coming Sunday with live broadcast live on Racecraft TV with Evan Posocco and Austin Knight on the call.

Check them out on Facebook>>>